Orange County Plastic Surgeon

949-438-5993 Appointment

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Newport Beach, CA

Newport Beach plastic surgeon, Dr. Ed Domanskis, takes great pride in making sure his patients have beautiful results and exceptional patient experiences. They regard him as one of the best plastic surgeons in the Orange County area, and we are grateful that they have taken the time to share their stories. Dr. Domanskis has been recognized as a “Top Plastic Surgeon” and “Best Doctor in America” because of his skill, compassion and unique approach. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about Dr. Domanskis.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 22, 2018

Dr. Domanskis is top notch.  He is a perfectionist, cares about what his patient thinks and listens to what your concerns are.  He is very honest and when he does not think you need a specific procedure he will tell you.  I have had 3 surgeries with Dr. D and every one has been amazing.  The first surgery was a breast augmentation going from a B to a large C.  He asked me to show him several pictures of what I would like and he nailed it to a T.  That was over 10 years ago and they are still amazing and not in need of replacement whatsoever.  My breasts are just as perfect as when he did my procedure.Three years ago I went to another person - BIG MISTAKE .  Dr. Domankis is a plastic and RECONSTRUCTIVE surgeon.  He took the ridiculously botched up job this Dr. did and fixed my face.  He did scar revision which is impeccable.  The outcome of his work is amazing. He's your man!  Dr. D's nurse Rachelle is wonderful as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 22, 2018

Dr. Domanskis is top notch.  He is a perfectionist, cares about what his patient thinks and listens to what your concerns are.  He is very honest and when he does not think you need a specific procedure he will tell you.  I have had 3 surgeries with Dr. D and every one has been amazing.  The first surgery was a breast augmentation going from a B to a large C.  He asked me to show him several pictures of what I would like and he nailed it to a T.  That was over 10 years ago and they are still amazing and not in need of replacement whatsoever.  My breasts are just as perfect as when he did my procedure. Three years ago I went to another person - BIG MISTAKE .  Dr. Domankis is a plastic and RECONSTRUCTIVE surgeon.  He took the ridiculously botched up job this Dr. did and fixed my face.  He did scar revision which is impeccable.  The outcome of his work is amazing. He's your man!  Dr. D's nurse Rachelle is wonderful as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Domanskis' for several years, and have referred countless patients to him- all who have been more than pleased with their results.My family members and friends have all had different procedures including, Facelift, Body Contouring, Breast Augmentation, and he has delivered amazing results with all of the procedures!I recommend him 100%. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2763605
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 19, 2013

i HAD MY TUMMY TUCK AND BREAST LIFTED AND MADE BIGGER. THE DR. WAS GREAT. WORK DOVE VERY HAPPY WITH AND WOULD LET HIM WORK ON MY BODY IMPROVEMENTS ANY TIME. I LIKE THE STAFF AND DR.DOMANSKIS HE IS A GREAT DR. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 14, 2013

Finally! Relief! - Newport Beach, CA - Lots and lots of searching online for the best doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 01, 2013

Breast Augmentation with Domanksis - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Domanskis was a consumate professional and i wanted to to leave a review on my experience. i was referred to Dr. Domanskis by a family member. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9117837
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 06, 2012

Great Experience! I am so glad I chose Dr. Domanskis. The entire process, from the first consultation was easy. Dr. Domanskis and his staff made me feel so comfortable in my decision. I had a Tummy Tuck and Breast Augmentation, and I love my results! I haven't felt this good about my appearance in a long time. If you are considering any Plastic Surgery, you HAVE to visit Dr. Domanskis! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 2.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 22, 2010

Breast Implants Were the Best Investment EVER!!! - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. D is one of the top surgeons! His experience shows in the work he performs. I waited a very long time for my breast augmentation and he exceeded all of my expectations. More

5.0
Review from J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2010

Dear Ed, Thank you so much for taking care of me. I hope you know how much I appreciate the great job you have done. My breast has healed beautifully and life is becoming normal once more. You have a beautiful family. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2009

Before having my breast augmentation I consulted with several Plastic Surgeons. Each one had a different suggestion for what I needed. (lift/no lift...etc.) Dr. Domanskis explained in very simple terms exactly what I could expect with each different procedure and together we decided what was right for me. I liked having a choice in MY surgery. I felt comfortable knowing he had so much experience in this procedure. I have been very happy with my results, and I am now considering body contouring to complete my "Mommy Makeover". More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 29, 2008

Dr. D is one of the top surgeons! His experience shows in the work he performs. I waited a very long time for my breast augmentation and he exceeded all of my expectations. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 16, 2017

Have not met Mr. Domanskis yet. But I called and set up my consultation. Rochelle was super sweet and answered all my questions. I'll be back to update soon. I'll be having a breast lift with XL breast augmentation. I'm so excited. Will be updating in the next few months. Wish me luck:) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.