Orange County Plastic Surgeon

949-438-5993 Appointment

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Recent Reviews for Breast Lift Procedures Near Newport Beach, CA

Newport Beach plastic surgeon, Dr. Ed Domanskis, takes great pride in making sure his patients have beautiful results and exceptional patient experiences. They regard him as one of the best plastic surgeons in the Orange County area, and we are grateful that they have taken the time to share their stories. Dr. Domanskis has been recognized as a “Top Plastic Surgeon” and “Best Doctor in America” because of his skill, compassion and unique approach. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about Dr. Domanskis.

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

I'm a new patient of Dr. Domanskis and met him under emergency circumstances (that a previous monster surgeon had done to me.) I was over a month post-op of breast lift, replacement and reconstruction surgery for the second time in less than a year and was left with LITERALLY hundreds of stitches in my breasts and a huge hole for the second time that was the size of a quarter and my implant was exposed and This was not only a repeat of what happened to me in Feb 2018 of last year but this time I knew better from past experience (that ended up putting me in the hospital for a deadly staph infection in July 2018) That it's best I find a competent Dr. Who is highly recommended. I called my Oncologists and immediately they said Dr. Domanskis is the best! Couldn't agree more! Truly from the time I called Initially which was in the AM on a Monday I was taken care of by Rachelle and she made sure I was in to see the Dr by 2:00 that day. When I met Dr. Domanskis I was already so fearful of Dr.'s and the lack of care if I had been shown previously, I was surprised at the time and effort he put into listening to me and removing all the hundreds of stitches that should have been taken out weeks ago and the amount of concern Dr. D shows me when taking a culture of the wound to make sure I did not have another staph infection like last time. He sat and slowly explained everything that was hoiu on and what my options would be. Come Friday I opted to have the implant extracted in his office and to my surprise, it was not only painless but super fast and I'm currently healing and looking forward to having Dr. Domanskis help reconstruct what the monster surgeon had done to my body. I have so much faith in Rr. Domanskis and love this place! I know hands down that I will be cared for and taken care of here. This Dr. and his team (Rachelle) treated me like family or an existing patient, it's not about money here it's about caring for the patient and they really do!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

I'm a new patient of Dr. Domanskis and met him under emergency circumstances (that a previous monster surgeon had done to me.) I was over a month post-op of breast lift, replacement and reconstruction surgery for the second time in less than a year and was left with LITERALLY hundreds of stitches in my breasts and a huge hole for the second time that was the size of a quarter and my implant was exposed and This was not only a repeat of what happened to me in Feb 2018 of last year but this time I knew better from past experience (that ended up putting me in the hospital for a deadly staph infection in July 2018) That it's best I find a competent Dr. Who is highly recommended. I called my Oncologists and immediately they said Dr. Domanskis is the best! Couldn't agree more! Truly from the time I called Initially which was in the AM on a Monday I was taken care of by Rachelle and she made sure I was in to see the Dr by 2:00 that day. When I met Dr. Domanskis I was already so fearful of Dr.'s and the lack of care if I had been shown previously, I was surprised at the time and effort he put into listening to me and removing all the hundreds of stitches that should have been taken out weeks ago and the amount of concern Dr. D shows me when taking a culture of the wound to make sure I did not have another staph infection like last time. He sat and slowly explained everything that was hoiu on and what my options would be. Come Friday I opted to have the implant extracted in his office and to my surprise, it was not only painless but super fast and I'm currently healing and looking forward to having Dr. Domanskis help reconstruct what the monster surgeon had done to my body. I have so much faith in Rr. Domanskis and love this place! I know hands down that I will be cared for and taken care of here. This Dr. and his team (Rachelle) treated me like family or an existing patient, it's not about money here it's about caring for the patient and they really do!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 16, 2017

Have not met Mr. Domanskis yet. But I called and set up my consultation. Rochelle was super sweet and answered all my questions. I'll be back to update soon. I'll be having a breast lift with XL breast augmentation. I'm so excited. Will be updating in the next few months. Wish me luck:) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2763605
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 19, 2013

i HAD MY TUMMY TUCK AND BREAST LIFTED AND MADE BIGGER. THE DR. WAS GREAT. WORK DOVE VERY HAPPY WITH AND WOULD LET HIM WORK ON MY BODY IMPROVEMENTS ANY TIME. I LIKE THE STAFF AND DR.DOMANSKIS HE IS A GREAT DR. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.