Orange County Plastic Surgeon

949-438-5993 Appointment

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Newport Beach, CA

Newport Beach plastic surgeon, Dr. Ed Domanskis, takes great pride in making sure his patients have beautiful results and exceptional patient experiences. They regard him as one of the best plastic surgeons in the Orange County area, and we are grateful that they have taken the time to share their stories. Dr. Domanskis has been recognized as a “Top Plastic Surgeon” and “Best Doctor in America” because of his skill, compassion and unique approach. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about Dr. Domanskis.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 12, 2017

Dr. Domanskis saved my life! He cares!I did a facelift with some other surgeon. Everything was ok until 1 week later, when some stiches had been removed. Hours later my temple artery exploded. The bleeding was profound. I was rushed by an ambulance to a hospital.Dr. Domanskis was a plastic surgeon on call at Mission Hospital at that time. He performed a surgery under a humongous stress,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 12, 2017

I am alive because of Dr. Domanskis - Dr. Domanskis saved my life! He cares!I did a facelift with some other surgeon. Everything was ok until 1 week later, when some stiches had been removed. Hours later my temple artery exploded. The bleeding was profound. I was rushed by an ambulance to a hospital.Dr. Domanskis was a plastic surgeon on call at Mission Hospital at that time. He performed a surgery under a humongous stress,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 13, 2017

I want to say thank you to Dr. Domanskis, & Rachelle, both are kind and understanding to my needs, Dr. Domanskis performed Rhinoplasty & Permalip implants, the price was perfect and my nose is still swelling down but I'm satisfied with the outcome, I gave 5 stars for understanding my needs & making me feel welcomed. Very experienced, Great results Thank you. Jasmine More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Domanskis' for several years, and have referred countless patients to him- all who have been more than pleased with their results.My family members and friends have all had different procedures including, Facelift, Body Contouring, Breast Augmentation, and he has delivered amazing results with all of the procedures!I recommend him 100%. More

5.0
Review from GT  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2015

I'm 72 going on 52. Wanted to keep looking as young as I feel. Dr. Domanskis is amazing. Procedure was in his office operating room with local anesthetic. Everything went great!! You want to look younger with a totally natural appearance Dr. Domanskis is definitely the right surgeon. Worked great without having to undergo full general anesthesia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 22, 2013

Facelift I Would Do It Again! - Newport Beach, CA - I would highly recommend Dr Domanskis; he takes time to speak with you and does the follow up visits himself. I will go to him again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 9.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 18, 2010

Natural Facelift and C02 Lazer Treatment - Truly see Dr D if you are fearful of any type of procedure he is the best and rest assured you will get your moneys worth and an honest opinion and a fabulous result. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2763612
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 27, 2010

Be careful, because he will not listen to your request/preferences. I had a rhinoplasty done and specifically insisted not to narrow my nose, but he did it anyways and haven't been able to breathe normally since then. Went back and asked him why and how it can be fixed and he said that he doesn't know and I should see a specialist. He's nice, but full of**** and stubborn like a mule! don't trust him or use him if you care about your well being. Just trying to at least help others from my experience. Find someone else even if more expensive, you'll thank me later. More

5.0
Review from Lois  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2014

Dr. Domanskis, Thank you........ Thank you.......... Thank you! I love my cheeks. You're the "Best!" More

5.0
Review from Lois  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2012

Dr. Domanskis, Thank you again. I am enjoying wearing my earrings in my cute, little custom ears. You are not only a wonderful doctor, but also a good friend. More

4.9
Review from Lois  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2013

Dr. Domanskis, Both my husband and I believe you are truly an artist at what you do. The many things you have done for me, the face lift, brow lift and ears all contribute to making me look many years younger than I looked previously. I totally love what all that did for and my husband loves it too. And now the lips too make me look even younger, and I am quite hopeful and confident that by the time a year has come and gone that they will look even better. Also, I would imagine that raising lips like that is probably one of the most difficult surgeries that a doctor could undertake, and I admire your talent in this most difficult surgery. So please feel 100% appreciated, because you really are, not only for your great talent and for what you do, which is totally awesome, but even better than that, because of the person that you are. More

4.9
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2010

I couldn't think of anything they could have done better. I chose Dr. Domanskis after a few other consultations with other surgeons who took me up on the laundry list of procedures I THOUGHT I needed, maybe just to get a quick buck. Dr. Domanskis, however, told me what was what, and encouraged me to try the cheek lift before anything else, which saved me a lot of money. Dr. Domanskis told me I didn't need all of that work and solved all of my problems with one quick, minimally invasive procedure: the cheek lift. He had great bedside manner and thoroughly explained everything. The nurses were great on the day of surgery when I had some pre-surgery jitters, and went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable the rest of my time there. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.