Orange County Plastic Surgeon

949-438-5993 Appointment

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Newport Beach, CA Plastic Surgeon Dr. Edward Domanskis

Newport Beach plastic surgeon, Dr. Ed Domanskis, takes great pride in making sure his patients have beautiful results and exceptional patient experiences. They regard him as one of the best plastic surgeons in the Orange County area, and we are grateful that they have taken the time to share their stories. Dr. Domanskis has been recognized as a “Top Plastic Surgeon” and “Best Doctor in America” because of his skill, compassion and unique approach. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about Dr. Domanskis.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

The first time I walked into this warm inviting office I realized this was like no other plastic surgery office . The staff is very professional and very patient in explaining details about your chosen surgery . This office is a no pressure zone and makes you feel very at ease with your choice. Dr. Domanskis is extremely honest with what he can do and what he can’t do and what are the real expectations . This award-winning doctor will not tell you what you want to hear which in the end is the most honest a plastic surgeon could be . He will take his time and explain how things are going to be done and how the turnout will be. I am extremely excited for my upcoming surgery which I’ve wanted to do for a couple of years now and will be following up with the new review in the fall. He books up fast come in and meet him you will not be disappointed ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

We are so happy we found Dr. Domanskis. We are always welcomed with such genuine kindness from Rachelle. Dr. Domanskis gives you his honest and professional opinion while still keeping your own vision in mind. I am so happy with my XL Expander implants. My breasts look valumptuous and perky and the placement is just fantastic. Very small incisions and I healed up well. I can't wait to get lip implants next! Thank you so much Dr. Domanskis and Rachelle! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

I'm a new patient of Dr. Domanskis and met him under emergency circumstances (that a previous monster surgeon had done to me.) I was over a month post-op of breast lift, replacement and reconstruction surgery for the second time in less than a year and was left with LITERALLY hundreds of stitches in my breasts and a huge hole for the second time that was the size of a quarter and my implant was exposed and This was not only a repeat of what happened to me in Feb 2018 of last year but this time I knew better from past experience (that ended up putting me in the hospital for a deadly staph infection in July 2018) That it's best I find a competent Dr. Who is highly recommended. I called my Oncologists and immediately they said Dr. Domanskis is the best! Couldn't agree more! Truly from the time I called Initially which was in the AM on a Monday I was taken care of by Rachelle and she made sure I was in to see the Dr by 2:00 that day. When I met Dr. Domanskis I was already so fearful of Dr.'s and the lack of care if I had been shown previously, I was surprised at the time and effort he put into listening to me and removing all the hundreds of stitches that should have been taken out weeks ago and the amount of concern Dr. D shows me when taking a culture of the wound to make sure I did not have another staph infection like last time. He sat and slowly explained everything that was hoiu on and what my options would be. Come Friday I opted to have the implant extracted in his office and to my surprise, it was not only painless but super fast and I'm currently healing and looking forward to having Dr. Domanskis help reconstruct what the monster surgeon had done to my body. I have so much faith in Rr. Domanskis and love this place! I know hands down that I will be cared for and taken care of here. This Dr. and his team (Rachelle) treated me like family or an existing patient, it's not about money here it's about caring for the patient and they really do!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

I'm a new patient of Dr. Domanskis and met him under emergency circumstances (that a previous monster surgeon had done to me.) I was over a month post-op of breast lift, replacement and reconstruction surgery for the second time in less than a year and was left with LITERALLY hundreds of stitches in my breasts and a huge hole for the second time that was the size of a quarter and my implant was exposed and This was not only a repeat of what happened to me in Feb 2018 of last year but this time I knew better from past experience (that ended up putting me in the hospital for a deadly staph infection in July 2018) That it's best I find a competent Dr. Who is highly recommended. I called my Oncologists and immediately they said Dr. Domanskis is the best! Couldn't agree more! Truly from the time I called Initially which was in the AM on a Monday I was taken care of by Rachelle and she made sure I was in to see the Dr by 2:00 that day. When I met Dr. Domanskis I was already so fearful of Dr.'s and the lack of care if I had been shown previously, I was surprised at the time and effort he put into listening to me and removing all the hundreds of stitches that should have been taken out weeks ago and the amount of concern Dr. D shows me when taking a culture of the wound to make sure I did not have another staph infection like last time. He sat and slowly explained everything that was hoiu on and what my options would be. Come Friday I opted to have the implant extracted in his office and to my surprise, it was not only painless but super fast and I'm currently healing and looking forward to having Dr. Domanskis help reconstruct what the monster surgeon had done to my body. I have so much faith in Rr. Domanskis and love this place! I know hands down that I will be cared for and taken care of here. This Dr. and his team (Rachelle) treated me like family or an existing patient, it's not about money here it's about caring for the patient and they really do!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

I could not imagine having a better experience! I have had nearly 10 surgeries in my life (never plastic surgery before) and have never been treated so well and been taken care of so competently before. I am a medical student, so I have very high standards for care, and I can tell you that you will not find a better surgeon! Not only did he perform superior work and completely exceed my expectations, but he was also very accommodating and thorough. He changed his schedule to fit my school schedule, he gave me his personal cell number for questions since I am from out of town, he called and texted me to make sure I made it home okay and was feeling better, and he made the experience very enjoyable. His office administrator, Rachelle, was SO kind and helpful! She was such a joy in the entire process and seemed genuinely happy to help every time I called-such a breath of fresh air from so many other doctors' offices. There really aren't enough good things I could say about his health care team and I would 100% recommend trusting them with your care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2016

My experience at Dr Domanskis office was not only superior but very professional. The procedure was explained in great detail. Not only did I appreciate his professionalism but his kind and gentle manner. After my surgery he followed up on a daily basis to make sure I was comfortable and not experiencing any discomfort. Rochelle his office manager exhibits like Dr Domanskis a professional and caring manner. I would highly recommend his services. I am very pleased with my results.Respectfully, Katherine A. Rucker More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K. .  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2016

I have to say that I had a wonderful experience ! Dr Domanskis and his staff are wonderful, and very professional. I especially liked having the surgery under local anesthesia.I highly recommend Dr Domanskis!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2016

I have to say that I had a wonderful experience ! Dr Domanskis and his staff are wonderful, and very professional. I especially liked having the surgery under local anesthesia.I highly recommend Dr Domanskis!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2016

I had never had any kind of surgery before and was very nervous about my surgery and was doubtful whether I will actually go through with it. After meeting Dr. Domanskis, all my doubts were put to rest. He put me at ease from the very first meeting and answered all my questions. I had heard horror stories about the pain and recovery from other people, but I experienced NONE of it. The pain was minimal and the recovery was very quick. I'm SOOOO happy with the results. Also, Rachelle is amazing and so caring. She was in constant contact with me and was so amazing in scheduling my surgery very fast (since I was on time constraint). THANK YOU Dr. Domanskis and Rachelle for great service and work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Domanskis' for several years, and have referred countless patients to him- all who have been more than pleased with their results.My family members and friends have all had different procedures including, Facelift, Body Contouring, Breast Augmentation, and he has delivered amazing results with all of the procedures!I recommend him 100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2013

Fantastic experience! Excellent doctor! Great results!! Highly recommend! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.