Orange County Plastic Surgeon

949-438-5993 Appointment

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Domanskis Plastic Surgery

Newport Beach plastic surgeon, Dr. Ed Domanskis, takes great pride in making sure his patients have beautiful results and exceptional patient experiences. They regard him as one of the best plastic surgeons in the Orange County area, and we are grateful that they have taken the time to share their stories. Dr. Domanskis has been recognized as a “Top Plastic Surgeon” and “Best Doctor in America” because of his skill, compassion and unique approach. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about Dr. Domanskis.

Filter105 Reviews  
Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2013

2 Weeks Until the Big Day - Irvine, CA - I DID CHECK HIM OUT AND I HAVE FULL CONFIDENCE IN HIS EXPERIENCE! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 29, 2013

Abdominoplasty, Gynecomastia, and Lipo - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Domanskis and his office manager Rachelle are both very nice and helpful. Dr. Domanskis is well respected in the field and has years of experience, which made me feel very comfortable when selecting him as my surgeon. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2017

7 more months. My birthday gift to myself. Dieting super tough. Can hardly wait.Ready to level up. Let's go. Xoxo More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 16, 2017

Have not met Mr. Domanskis yet. But I called and set up my consultation. Rochelle was super sweet and answered all my questions. I'll be back to update soon. I'll be having a breast lift with XL breast augmentation. I'm so excited. Will be updating in the next few months. Wish me luck:) More

4.9
Review from Lois  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2013

Dr. Domanskis, Both my husband and I believe you are truly an artist at what you do. The many things you have done for me, the face lift, brow lift and ears all contribute to making me look many years younger than I looked previously. I totally love what all that did for and my husband loves it too. And now the lips too make me look even younger, and I am quite hopeful and confident that by the time a year has come and gone that they will look even better. Also, I would imagine that raising lips like that is probably one of the most difficult surgeries that a doctor could undertake, and I admire your talent in this most difficult surgery. So please feel 100% appreciated, because you really are, not only for your great talent and for what you do, which is totally awesome, but even better than that, because of the person that you are. More

4.9
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 02, 2011

After trying other doctors for this treatment, Dr. Domanskis, who I found out about by reading around online and asking friends and family, I can say this is the best experience I've had in 10 years of annual Botox treatments. Now my sister uses him too and she feels the same. I've tried four doctors total, 2 dermatologists, 2 plastic surgeons, and I usually get the treatment about once per year. Dr Domanskis was my most recent and most wonderful experience of all. He was quick and thorough, and he made the process relatively painless, both physically and financially. The only con might be the drive to his office from my house, but it was absolutely worth it. The closer doctors just don't compare. More

4.9
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2010

I couldn't think of anything they could have done better. I chose Dr. Domanskis after a few other consultations with other surgeons who took me up on the laundry list of procedures I THOUGHT I needed, maybe just to get a quick buck. Dr. Domanskis, however, told me what was what, and encouraged me to try the cheek lift before anything else, which saved me a lot of money. Dr. Domanskis told me I didn't need all of that work and solved all of my problems with one quick, minimally invasive procedure: the cheek lift. He had great bedside manner and thoroughly explained everything. The nurses were great on the day of surgery when I had some pre-surgery jitters, and went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable the rest of my time there. More

4.9
Review from K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2009

Dear Dr. Domanskis and Staff, Thank you for doing a wonderful job on my surgery and all of your assistance in my post surgery care! Thanks again. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5471124
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2015

Excellent experience with Dr. Domanskis! I had abdominalplasty and liposuction. He explained the procedures very thoroughly as well as what to expect immediately following my surgery. He was in contact with me by phone as well during the first week post op I felt very safe in his hands. My results are absolutely phenomenal I couldn't be more pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 09, 2019

Dr Domanskis is a plastic  surgeon I heard incredible things about before I even met him.  This is a highly professional office that is very inviting and very comfortable. When you meet the doctor he puts you at ease with your questions that sometimes are a lot , He takes those questions and answers  them in detail and many times with him sketching on what he's going to do .  I have two surgeries coming up actually three LOL, facelift necklift  and breast reconstruction .  I could not be more comfortable with my choice of this award-winning doctor!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

The first time I walked into this warm inviting office I realized this was like no other plastic surgery office . The staff is very professional and very patient in explaining details about your chosen surgery . This office is a no pressure zone and makes you feel very at ease with your choice. Dr. Domanskis is extremely honest with what he can do and what he can’t do and what are the real expectations . This award-winning doctor will not tell you what you want to hear which in the end is the most honest a plastic surgeon could be . He will take his time and explain how things are going to be done and how the turnout will be. I am extremely excited for my upcoming surgery which I’ve wanted to do for a couple of years now and will be following up with the new review in the fall. He books up fast come in and meet him you will not be disappointed ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

We are so happy we found Dr. Domanskis. We are always welcomed with such genuine kindness from Rachelle. Dr. Domanskis gives you his honest and professional opinion while still keeping your own vision in mind. I am so happy with my XL Expander implants. My breasts look valumptuous and perky and the placement is just fantastic. Very small incisions and I healed up well. I can't wait to get lip implants next! Thank you so much Dr. Domanskis and Rachelle! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2019

I had such a great time at Dr. D's office everyone was so nice and very accommodating. I will be back very soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 20, 2019

Dr Domanskis saved me! My promised implant job before meeting him ended up not good and me distressed. Dr Domanskis was very compassionate and clear during my consultations. He said i may need 2 surgeries, and incredibely he did it all in one surgery and repaired 2 very different looking breasts to look the same and fuller! I couldnt be happier. His knowledge and skill level is second to none (I have had more than 1 breast surgery in my time). I HIGHLY recommend him and will always go back to him if needed for other things in the future! Thanks Dr. Dom! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

I'm a new patient of Dr. Domanskis and met him under emergency circumstances (that a previous monster surgeon had done to me.) I was over a month post-op of breast lift, replacement and reconstruction surgery for the second time in less than a year and was left with LITERALLY hundreds of stitches in my breasts and a huge hole for the second time that was the size of a quarter and my implant was exposed and This was not only a repeat of what happened to me in Feb 2018 of last year but this time I knew better from past experience (that ended up putting me in the hospital for a deadly staph infection in July 2018) That it's best I find a competent Dr. Who is highly recommended. I called my Oncologists and immediately they said Dr. Domanskis is the best! Couldn't agree more! Truly from the time I called Initially which was in the AM on a Monday I was taken care of by Rachelle and she made sure I was in to see the Dr by 2:00 that day. When I met Dr. Domanskis I was already so fearful of Dr.'s and the lack of care if I had been shown previously, I was surprised at the time and effort he put into listening to me and removing all the hundreds of stitches that should have been taken out weeks ago and the amount of concern Dr. D shows me when taking a culture of the wound to make sure I did not have another staph infection like last time. He sat and slowly explained everything that was hoiu on and what my options would be. Come Friday I opted to have the implant extracted in his office and to my surprise, it was not only painless but super fast and I'm currently healing and looking forward to having Dr. Domanskis help reconstruct what the monster surgeon had done to my body. I have so much faith in Rr. Domanskis and love this place! I know hands down that I will be cared for and taken care of here. This Dr. and his team (Rachelle) treated me like family or an existing patient, it's not about money here it's about caring for the patient and they really do!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

I'm a new patient of Dr. Domanskis and met him under emergency circumstances (that a previous monster surgeon had done to me.) I was over a month post-op of breast lift, replacement and reconstruction surgery for the second time in less than a year and was left with LITERALLY hundreds of stitches in my breasts and a huge hole for the second time that was the size of a quarter and my implant was exposed and This was not only a repeat of what happened to me in Feb 2018 of last year but this time I knew better from past experience (that ended up putting me in the hospital for a deadly staph infection in July 2018) That it's best I find a competent Dr. Who is highly recommended. I called my Oncologists and immediately they said Dr. Domanskis is the best! Couldn't agree more! Truly from the time I called Initially which was in the AM on a Monday I was taken care of by Rachelle and she made sure I was in to see the Dr by 2:00 that day. When I met Dr. Domanskis I was already so fearful of Dr.'s and the lack of care if I had been shown previously, I was surprised at the time and effort he put into listening to me and removing all the hundreds of stitches that should have been taken out weeks ago and the amount of concern Dr. D shows me when taking a culture of the wound to make sure I did not have another staph infection like last time. He sat and slowly explained everything that was hoiu on and what my options would be. Come Friday I opted to have the implant extracted in his office and to my surprise, it was not only painless but super fast and I'm currently healing and looking forward to having Dr. Domanskis help reconstruct what the monster surgeon had done to my body. I have so much faith in Rr. Domanskis and love this place! I know hands down that I will be cared for and taken care of here. This Dr. and his team (Rachelle) treated me like family or an existing patient, it's not about money here it's about caring for the patient and they really do!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 24, 2019

Dr. Domanskis & Rachell - I love this place!! Hands down I will never go to another Surgeon after I have met my forever favorite Dr. Domanskis! I had an emergency situation and was desperately avoiding going back to my previous surgeon (due to having two breast revision and reconstructive surgeries, not by choice but because my prior Surgeon left me each time with a hole the size of a quarter and implant exposure which led me to end up in the hospital last Summer with a almost deadly staph infection and recently leading me to face again the same hole he never repaired originally) I was referred to Dr D. by my oncologists office and so I called and was immediately given the utmost care from Rachelle when explaining my situation to her over the phone she was so sympathetic and quickly fit me into Dr. D's busy schedule. I was seen immediately that same day and was treated like an existing patient and greeted with a friendly and warming Dr. Domanskis. I was so hopeless and afraid after suffering mental anguish, pain and the fear of having to be under the care of a incompetent surgeon, Dr. Domanskis not only helped me right from the first consultation but he and Rachelle helped start the process of wound healing and removal of the implant without pushing me off and saying I should see my original surgeon, like I was told before earlier this year. DR. D made me have confidence again in Dr.'s and I am so grateful that he was willing to help me during this horrible time of fresh recovering that I was in. I am now looking forward in being Dr. D's patient and have so much faith that he will be able to reconstruct what the past monster had destroyed twice. I know that I will not only get the results that are best for me and my body but Dr. D and Rachell genuinely care about the client rather than just the money. THANK YOU SO MUCH DR.D & Rachelle I can't wait to so you soon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 27, 2018

He knows what he is doing - Dr. Domanskis is very intuitive without alot of explaining he was in tune with what I wanted and gave me the hips to balance out my shape! I always had stubborn belly fat and back fat as well as a narrow waistline and flabby arms. After this liposuction my waist has drastically changed into the hour glass shape I wanted and I am happy with the results :). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 20, 2018

Happy BBL Patient!! - Dr. Domanskis performed my BBL procedure in October and I could not be happier with the results. I highly recommend Dr. Domamakis if you are thinking of having a BBL (or other procedure-I am a return patient). He listens to what you want, offers his professional recommendations, and delivers excellent results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

I could not imagine having a better experience! I have had nearly 10 surgeries in my life (never plastic surgery before) and have never been treated so well and been taken care of so competently before. I am a medical student, so I have very high standards for care, and I can tell you that you will not find a better surgeon! Not only did he perform superior work and completely exceed my expectations, but he was also very accommodating and thorough. He changed his schedule to fit my school schedule, he gave me his personal cell number for questions since I am from out of town, he called and texted me to make sure I made it home okay and was feeling better, and he made the experience very enjoyable. His office administrator, Rachelle, was SO kind and helpful! She was such a joy in the entire process and seemed genuinely happy to help every time I called-such a breath of fresh air from so many other doctors' offices. There really aren't enough good things I could say about his health care team and I would 100% recommend trusting them with your care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 21, 2018

I feel so bad, thought I had left a review. Couple things first, my review has value, the reason is that I'm rarely satisfied, and have had many things done over the years, what I received was unexpected and why I came back for more. I have psoriasis, for years I put Clobetesol on my face, which thinned it out and gave me a lovely TURKEY NECK, yikes, nothing I could do, but I had a friend who had a neck lift and it was awful, that is he had pain, weird scary looking wraps, so while things like that rarely bothered me I just wanted him to pull it up or put in fillers to tighten it. I finally ceded  to neck lift, and what I got I did not expect. Not only did I get a PERFECT NECK, but I got back my best feature, my chin, I have a long, manly chin, that had been obscured with fat and loose skin, now you have to understand I went from a single guy with no prospects to back to how I was in my 20's, what is that worth?? Hock the house, seriously, to get young, hot girls again? And then the love of my life who I'm still with, all because, yes appearance, it matters people don't let anyone lie to you, I basically got to go back in time. Second, I had got used to "man boobs", and fat over my stomach, I'm athletic so figured I could handle it, but after seeing a side picture of myself, I went for it. At first he thought I'd need a tummy tuck, we avoided that, and I got what every man should get, ETCHING, first he removed all of the fat on my chest, then ETCHED the stomach, if you've never heard of it neither had I, he makes a indentation around your abs so you have them whether you work out or not!! Result? I was in seeing my dermatologist, female with her assistant, she asked me to remove my shirt, something I used to dread, I took it off and she looked at her assistant and said "What do you do", "What do you mean", "You have a great body", this all without working out, though I'm motivated and doing that now. What can I say? I have the mind and experience of an older guy, with the face and body of a much younger guy, say what you will, judge all you like, BUT I LOVE LOOKING GREAT AGAIN, getting a compliment "You have a great body", you can't imagine how often I hear "Handsome", oh that word I hadn't heard for such a long, wasted period. I had stated I was important to listen to because of experience, I've had IPL's, fillers because of my thin skin, lasers, must be over 25 doctors I've seen over the years and what do they have in common? They talk FAST AND OVER YOU, they charge to for a consult!! What nerve. Dr. Domaskis though a amazing doctor ACTUALLY LISTENS AND RESPONDS TO WHAT YOU SAY, it's why I'll NEVER pay for a consult, what arrogance what if we don't like the doctor? I want to end with this, I was staying at a hotel when I had my procedure, that is neck lift, though his directions were right on, I made a mistake and was uncomfortable, well I can be quite a nuisance, that is complainer, so I got angry, what did Doc do? HE CAME TO MY HOTEL AND FIXED IT HIMSELF!!! Tell me what plastic surgeon have you  heard of doing that? Trust me the guy cares, I screwed up, he gets in his car, drives to my hotel and fixes MY MISTAKE. Thanks Doc!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 04, 2018

This is my first review, ever. Although I have verbally recommended Dr Domanskis to many, I just had to take the time to write down how excellent Dr. Domanskis is. First, he has great patience and a very comfortable  ease about him.  He explained the procedure in detail to me prior to surgery.  He is a gifted artist at what he does.  I had thin lips and wanted to fill them out some without looking like a duck.  I also had a partial face lift (lower area), but didn't want to look like I was caught in a wind storm. Dr. Domanskis worked his magic on me so that I look 15 years younger in a very natural way.  Not only is he a gifted surgeon, he is a very caring person.  He called me "personally" for the first week, to make sure I was doing ok.  Rachelle, in the office, is an extra bonus to picking Dr D .  She is helpful, knowledgeable, and always in a good mood. Dr Domanskis has received many rewards throughout his career, but the best reward has to be an extremely happy customer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 22, 2018

Dr. Domanskis is top notch.  He is a perfectionist, cares about what his patient thinks and listens to what your concerns are.  He is very honest and when he does not think you need a specific procedure he will tell you.  I have had 3 surgeries with Dr. D and every one has been amazing.  The first surgery was a breast augmentation going from a B to a large C.  He asked me to show him several pictures of what I would like and he nailed it to a T.  That was over 10 years ago and they are still amazing and not in need of replacement whatsoever.  My breasts are just as perfect as when he did my procedure.Three years ago I went to another person - BIG MISTAKE .  Dr. Domankis is a plastic and RECONSTRUCTIVE surgeon.  He took the ridiculously botched up job this Dr. did and fixed my face.  He did scar revision which is impeccable.  The outcome of his work is amazing. He's your man!  Dr. D's nurse Rachelle is wonderful as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 22, 2018

Dr. Domanskis is top notch.  He is a perfectionist, cares about what his patient thinks and listens to what your concerns are.  He is very honest and when he does not think you need a specific procedure he will tell you.  I have had 3 surgeries with Dr. D and every one has been amazing.  The first surgery was a breast augmentation going from a B to a large C.  He asked me to show him several pictures of what I would like and he nailed it to a T.  That was over 10 years ago and they are still amazing and not in need of replacement whatsoever.  My breasts are just as perfect as when he did my procedure. Three years ago I went to another person - BIG MISTAKE .  Dr. Domankis is a plastic and RECONSTRUCTIVE surgeon.  He took the ridiculously botched up job this Dr. did and fixed my face.  He did scar revision which is impeccable.  The outcome of his work is amazing. He's your man!  Dr. D's nurse Rachelle is wonderful as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 18, 2017

I love Dr Domanskis. He saved my life when other plastic surgeons said live with it you don't qualify for reconstruction. He made me feel comfortable and was more knowledgable tan the others I saw. He and he office worked with me since I live five hour away in another state. My results so far have been amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 12, 2017

I am alive because of Dr. Domanskis - Dr. Domanskis saved my life! He cares!I did a facelift with some other surgeon. Everything was ok until 1 week later, when some stiches had been removed. Hours later my temple artery exploded. The bleeding was profound. I was rushed by an ambulance to a hospital.Dr. Domanskis was a plastic surgeon on call at Mission Hospital at that time. He performed a surgery under a humongous stress,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 12, 2017

Dr. Domanskis saved my life! He cares!I did a facelift with some other surgeon. Everything was ok until 1 week later, when some stiches had been removed. Hours later my temple artery exploded. The bleeding was profound. I was rushed by an ambulance to a hospital.Dr. Domanskis was a plastic surgeon on call at Mission Hospital at that time. He performed a surgery under a humongous stress,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 12, 2017

I am alive because of Dr. Domanskis - Dr. Domanskis saved my life! He cares!I did a facelift with some other surgeon. Everything was ok until 1 week later, when some stiches had been removed. Hours later my temple artery exploded. The bleeding was profound. I was rushed by an ambulance to a hospital.Dr. Domanskis was a plastic surgeon on call at Mission Hospital at that time. He performed a surgery under a humongous stress,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 13, 2017

I want to say thank you to Dr. Domanskis, & Rachelle, both are kind and understanding to my needs, Dr. Domanskis performed Rhinoplasty & Permalip implants, the price was perfect and my nose is still swelling down but I'm satisfied with the outcome, I gave 5 stars for understanding my needs & making me feel welcomed. Very experienced, Great results Thank you. Jasmine More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 27, 2017

Excellent Plastic Surgeon. I trust him completely and he has never let me down. I have referred many friends to the doctor and all are extremely happy with their results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2016

My experience at Dr Domanskis office was not only superior but very professional. The procedure was explained in great detail. Not only did I appreciate his professionalism but his kind and gentle manner. After my surgery he followed up on a daily basis to make sure I was comfortable and not experiencing any discomfort. Rochelle his office manager exhibits like Dr Domanskis a professional and caring manner. I would highly recommend his services. I am very pleased with my results.Respectfully, Katherine A. Rucker More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2016

Let me start by saying that I have seen many specialists during my lifetime due to a congenital condition, so when I say that Dr. Domanskis is one of the best, trust me !!! Not only did he empathize with my situation but most importantly, and the main reason I came back for the procedure, was his honesty!!! Very hard to find an honest surgeon that will take the time to give his real input and really put the patient first.  Prior to the surgery, we discussed some details and he really listened to the way I wanted it done and he performed accordingly.  I am very happy with my results.  I am returning to him for some revisions due to personal preference on the esthetics however it's 200% better than what it was before !!! Moreover, I do want to mention Rachelle as she was very sweet and helpful during the whole process!!! Thank you again :)))) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K. .  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2016

I have to say that I had a wonderful experience ! Dr Domanskis and his staff are wonderful, and very professional. I especially liked having the surgery under local anesthesia.I highly recommend Dr Domanskis!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2016

I have to say that I had a wonderful experience ! Dr Domanskis and his staff are wonderful, and very professional. I especially liked having the surgery under local anesthesia.I highly recommend Dr Domanskis!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2016

I had never had any kind of surgery before and was very nervous about my surgery and was doubtful whether I will actually go through with it. After meeting Dr. Domanskis, all my doubts were put to rest. He put me at ease from the very first meeting and answered all my questions. I had heard horror stories about the pain and recovery from other people, but I experienced NONE of it. The pain was minimal and the recovery was very quick. I'm SOOOO happy with the results. Also, Rachelle is amazing and so caring. She was in constant contact with me and was so amazing in scheduling my surgery very fast (since I was on time constraint). THANK YOU Dr. Domanskis and Rachelle for great service and work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Domanskis' for several years, and have referred countless patients to him- all who have been more than pleased with their results.My family members and friends have all had different procedures including, Facelift, Body Contouring, Breast Augmentation, and he has delivered amazing results with all of the procedures!I recommend him 100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 27, 2015

I Highly Recommend Dr. Domanskis for Breast Revision Surgery. Newport Beach, CA - Easy to talk to, comprehensive in his review in what to expect, accommodating and responsive in post surgery follow up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 16, 2015

I had the best experience with Dr. Domanskis! From the day I met Rachelle and Dr. Domanskis I felt very comfortable. They answered all my questions, gave me great advice and information. They exceeded my expectations! Dr. Domanskis is unbelievable and I will highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 10, 2015

Thank you Doc , For making me look even more beautiful !!!:) my Fans love it :) you the best !!! Armie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 29, 2015

Tummy Tuck Was Perfect! - Newport Beach, CA - Excellent experience with Dr. Domanskis! I had abdominalplasty and liposuction. He explained the procedures very thoroughly as well as what to expect immediately following my surgery. He was in contact with me by phone as well during the first week post op I felt very safe in his hands. My results are absolutely phenomenal I couldn't be more pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 28, 2015

Dr Domanskis is the the best surgeon! He makes you feel at ease with his explanations,  very compassionate before and after the procedure. His office staff Rachelle is knowlegable, helpful and super sweet. I would highly recommend Dr. Domanskis. More

5.0
Review from GT  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2015

I'm 72 going on 52. Wanted to keep looking as young as I feel. Dr. Domanskis is amazing. Procedure was in his office operating room with local anesthetic. Everything went great!! You want to look younger with a totally natural appearance Dr. Domanskis is definitely the right surgeon. Worked great without having to undergo full general anesthesia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 05, 2015

20 Years Younger. Newport Beach, CA - Very caring and is a true artist and meticulous at what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jun 26, 2015

Very happy with the results More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3155982
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2015

Can't say enough good things about Dr D Patient for 19 years and have sent him countless referrals and we all are beyond pleased More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2757372
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 18, 2014

He does such an amazing job!! Knows what art of beauty really is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 18, 2014

Natural look - He does such an amazing job!! Knows what art of beauty really is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 24, 2014

He is the best - I am a patient of Dr Domanskis and he gets 5 stars all the way across.I have nevr felt at such comfort ..His staff is amazing.Bed side manner is the best and He is a great surgeon. I am glad to be his patient and I would suggest him with flying colors More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 06, 2014

Finally Comfortable in my Own Skin - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Domanskis had wonderful and gentle bedside manner. He was very calm, which helped settle my nerves. He was also very patient with my hesitancy, and I never felt rushed while in his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 02, 2014

Relief at Last - Breast Reduction Did Wonders - Newport Beach, CA - I have pretty bad medical anxiety, so it meant a lot that Dr. Domanskis had a calm demeanor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 01, 2014

Breast reduction for back pain blew me away - Got exactly the results I envisioned and feel so much better. Ahh! You know that feeling when you get home and take your bra off? I feel like that all the time now. I've been large breasted ever since puberty. The annoyance and back pain got exponentially worse when I had my two daughters, and I also began to feel unhappy with my breasts' even heavier new shape. On top of that, I decided to lose the baby weight and tone my body through exercise (mostly by running). I couldn't find a bra that made it workouts comfortable. It was incredibly frustrating. At first I thought I'd need to get lipo and a whole slew of fat-reducing procedures. But I realized after talking with Dr. Domanskis that I was achieving my goals just fine, it was just the soreness of my back from the weight of my breasts that had been bothering me for years (even stopping me from playing with the kids sometimes) and the general annoyance of being big-busted and droopy at the same time. So! After my initial appointment with Dr. D., he informed me that my insurance may help cover some of the cost because I had documented back pain problems. I was able to get 60% of the cost covered and Dr. D was flexible with me on the rest. The surgery was a bit longer than I expected, which left my husband somewhat worried, but the staff was attentive to him and assured him everything was going fine. About 4 hours after being put under, I was on my way home wearing an ace wrap and a prescription for pain killers. As promised I was functional by Thanksgiving (even cooked!) and pretty well fully healed by New Year's Eve. I did not have any complications except for the ace wrap coming a little loose, but I took care of it at home. The shape of my breasts as healed (over 2months post-op now) is better than before, although that was only an afterthought for me in the first place. The weight is substantially better. I have been missing out on this all my life. My clothes fit better, and my back! What an incredible difference. I don't have to take daily pain medication for my back anymore. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2757374
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 01, 2014

Got exactly the results I envisioned and feel so much better. Ahh! You know that feeling when you get home and take your bra off? I feel like that all the time now. I've been large breasted ever since puberty. The annoyance and back pain got exponentially worse when I had my two daughters, and I also began to feel unhappy with my breasts' even heavier new shape. On top of that, I decided to lose the baby weight and tone my body through exercise (mostly by running). I couldn't find a bra that made it workouts comfortable. It was incredibly frustrating. At first I thought I'd need to get lipo and a whole slew of fat-reducing procedures. But I realized after talking with Dr. Domanskis that I was achieving my goals just fine, it was just the soreness of my back from the weight of my breasts that had been bothering me for years (even stopping me from playing with the kids sometimes) and the general annoyance of being big-busted and droopy at the same time. So! After my initial appointment with Dr. D., he informed me that my insurance may help cover some of the cost because I had documented back pain problems. I was able to get 60% of the cost covered and Dr. D was flexible with me on the rest. The surgery was a bit longer than I expected, which left my husband somewhat worried, but the staff was attentive to him and assured him everything was going fine. About 4 hours after being put under, I was on my way home wearing an ace wrap and a prescription for pain killers. As promised I was functional by Thanksgiving (even cooked!) and pretty well fully healed by New Year's Eve. I did not have any complications except for the ace wrap coming a little loose, but I took care of it at home. The shape of my breasts as healed (over 2months post-op now) is better than before, although that was only an afterthought for me in the first place. The weight is substantially better. I have been missing out on this all my life. My clothes fit better, and my back! What an incredible difference. I don't have to take daily pain medication for my back anymore. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 27, 2013

Dr. Domanskis and Rachelle Are Angels! - Newport Beach, CA - Just about the best you can get....He knows what he's doing. He listens, he's contemplative, thorough, precise and kind. That's why I would only go to him for anything else in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 22, 2013

Facelift I Would Do It Again! - Newport Beach, CA - I would highly recommend Dr Domanskis; he takes time to speak with you and does the follow up visits himself. I will go to him again. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2766678
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2013

HIGHLY RECOMMEND! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2763605
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 19, 2013

i HAD MY TUMMY TUCK AND BREAST LIFTED AND MADE BIGGER. THE DR. WAS GREAT. WORK DOVE VERY HAPPY WITH AND WOULD LET HIM WORK ON MY BODY IMPROVEMENTS ANY TIME. I LIKE THE STAFF AND DR.DOMANSKIS HE IS A GREAT DR. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 02, 2013

Blown Away - Newport Beach, CA - I had always been unhappy with my breasts, but I'm also painfully afraid of medical procedures. I finally worked up the courage and after considerable research, found Dr. Domanskis. Dr. D is very personable, available, and his staff is superb as well. They were all very helpful with my anxiety, and the results are fantastic. I went up 2 cup sizes, but they fit my frame naturally. It's exactly what I'd hoped for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2013

Fantastic experience! Excellent doctor! Great results!! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 20, 2013

Dr. Magic - Newport Beach, CA - The Real Self. The procedure actually costs $6500. but he advertised a special discount by mentioning the Real Self site which saved me $500. So I only paid $6000. I thought Dr. Domanskis and Rachelle his assistant were professional, very attentive, gentle and thorough. I'm pleased with my results and would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2013

Nose Reconstruction After Mohs Surgery - Newport Beach, CA - I am extremely grateful to Dr. Domanskis. Thank you once again.Dr. Domanskis and his nurse were caring and efficient -- a great combination. I definitely would recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 14, 2013

Finally! Relief! - Newport Beach, CA - Lots and lots of searching online for the best doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 07, 2013

Best Surgeon. My experience and results are fantastic. Dr. Domanskis explains everything he is going to do and the patient is very involved. I will definitely do my next procedure with Dr. Domansksi More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 06, 2013

My Face Finally Looks Like It Should - Newport Beach, CA - My aunt had some filler done with Dr. Domanskis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 11, 2013

Deformity to Beauty Thanks to Dr. Domanskis - Newport Beach, CA - I searched high and low on the internet and chose Dr. Domanskis based on his Googled reviews and before and after photos. Domanskis was very thorough, patient, and understanding. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2763606
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 08, 2013

Dr. Domanskis is a wonderful surgeon. I've been going to him for 15 years, with fantastic results each time! My last procedure was for skin cancer removal from the middle of my face. My results are amazing; no one can tell that I`ve had surgery. This is mind-boggling, as several other doctors had told me that any surgery would leave my face disfigured. Dr. Domanskis was much more positive; he predicted great results - which is what I got. My pain was minimal during and after all my procedures. Dr. Domanskis was extremely caring to me, from my health condition to my insurance situation. He genuinely cares about his patients. My admiration for Dr. Domanskis goes beyond words - I've been recommending him to everyone for 15 years. His staff is also super - very professional. And I love the Organic Cleanser, Exfoliator, and Body Cream by Dr. Domanskis' Organo-Derm skincare line! (Available at Organoderm.com). More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4178834
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2013

Dr. Domanskis is an amazing surgeon. I've been going to him for 15 years, with fantastic results each time! My last procedure was for skin cancer removal from my face. My results are spectacular - no one can tell that I had surgery. This is mind-boggling - several other doctors told me that any surgery would leave my face disfigured. My pain was minimal during and after all my procedures. Dr. D. was extremely caring to me. He genuinely cares about his patients. I've been recommending Dr. Domanskis to everyone for 15 years. His staff is also super. & I love the Organic products from his Organo-Derm skincare line - especially the Cleanser, Exfoliator, & Body-cream!!! (Available at Organoderm.com) . More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2757375
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 07, 2013

Dr. Domanskis is amazing! I've been going to him for 15 years, with fantastic results each time! My last procedure was for skin cancer removal from the middle of my face. My results are so spectacular; they blew me away! No one can tell that I`ve had surgery. This is mind-boggling, as several other doctors had told me that any surgery would leave my face disfigured. Dr. Domanskis was much more positive; he predicted great results - which is what I got. My pain was minimal during and after all my procedures. Dr. D. was extremely caring to me, from my health condition to my insurance situation. He genuinely cares about his patients. My admiration for Dr. Domanskis goes beyond words - I've been recommending him to everyone for 15 years! His staff is also super - very professional. And I love the Organic Cleanser, Exfoliator, and Body Cream by Dr. Domanskis??? Organo-Derm??? skincare line. (Available at Organoderm.com ) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 07, 2013

Diana M. / Spectacular Dr. Domanskis - Dr. Domanskis is amazing! I've been going to him for 15 years, with fantastic results each time! My last procedure was for skin cancer removal from the middle of my face. My results are so spectacular; they blew me away! No one can tell that I`ve had surgery. This is mind-boggling, as several other doctors had told me that any surgery would leave my face disfigured. Dr. Domanskis was much more positive; he predicted great results - which is what I got. My pain was minimal during and after all my procedures. Dr. D. was extremely caring to me, from my health condition to my insurance situation. He genuinely cares about his patients. My admiration for Dr. Domanskis goes beyond words - I've been recommending him to everyone for 15 years! His staff is also super - very professional. And I love the Organic Cleanser, Exfoliator, and Body Cream by Dr. Domanskisâ?? â??Organo-Dermâ? skincare line. (Available at Organoderm.com ) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 28, 2013

Dr. Domanskis was very kind & informative. He spent a lot of time going over procedures with me. I have FANTASTIC surgical results! He is very skillful! I would highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 17, 2013

Breast Reduction - Excellent, knowledgeable and skillfull doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 01, 2013

Breast Augmentation with Domanksis - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Domanskis was a consumate professional and i wanted to to leave a review on my experience. i was referred to Dr. Domanskis by a family member. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 25, 2012

6 weeks PO! - With only one consult, I felt comfortable at the facility and decided to schedule the same day. Most of the staff had procedures done by their office and showed me their own results. This was an awesome indicator of trust. The day of the procedure was awesome in terms of comfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 14, 2012

Amazing Job! - Orange County, CA - He is not only a Doctor but an artist. The man knows what he is doing! My first consultation with him was 3 months ago and he made me feel so comfortable so I went ahead and signed up. It has been 4 months now and I just can't stop looking in the mirror and see what a wonderful job he has done. Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2763607
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 07, 2012

Dr Domanskis is amazing at what he does!! Everyone from his office and surgical center was outstanding..I felt completely cared for and nutured by his bedside manner..Dr Domanskis did adominoplasty on me and I wont be going anywhere else for future work..He is the one!! Thank you sooo much to him and his staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 22, 2012

did my moms lipo and did an amazing job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 16, 2012

Better Than Any Other Doctor out There - Orange County, CA - After trying other doctors for this treatment, Dr. Domanskis, who I found out about by reading around online and asking friends and family, I can say this is the best experience I've had in 10 years of annual Botox treatments. Now my sister uses him too and she feels the same.I've tried four doctors total, 2 dermatologists, 2 plastic surgeons, and I usually get the treatment about once per year. Dr Domanskis was my most recent and most wonderful experience of all. He was quick and thorough, and he made the process relatively painless, both physically and financially. The only con might be the drive to his office from my house, but it was absolutely worth it. The closer doctors just don't compare. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2757379
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 10, 2012

I have had several minor and a couple of major procedures over the years with Dr. D. He is an amazing surgeon, very conservative and knowledgable and the results I get from him are consistently spectacular. He is so kind, stays involved from start to finish(great follow-up care) and his staff is great.I work in the cosmetic esthetic industry so I have lots of people ask for recommendations. I ALWAYS refer my clients to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 09, 2012

Five Stars for Dr. Domanskis - I have had several minor and a couple of major procedures over the years with Dr. D. He is an amazing surgeon, very conservative and knowledgable and the results I get from him are consistently spectacular. He is so kind, stays involved from start to finish(great follow-up care) and his staff is great.I work in the cosmetic esthetic industry so I have lots of people ask for recommendations. I ALWAYS refer my clients to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2012

Gave Me Exactly What I Needed and the Results Are Fantastic - Orange County, CA - I couldn't think of anything they could have done better. I chose Dr. Domanskis after a few other consultations with other surgeons who took me up on the laundry list of procedures I THOUGHT I needed, maybe just to get a quick buck. Dr. Domanskis, however, told me what was what, and encouraged me to try the cheek lift before anything else, which saved me a lot of money. Dr. Domanskis told me I didn't need all of that work and solved all of my problems with one quick, minimally invasive procedure: the cheek lift. He had great bedside manner and thoroughly explained everything. The nurses were great on the day of surgery when I had some pre-surgery jitters, and went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable the rest of my time there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 06, 2012

So Happy I Chose Dr. Domanskis - Orange County, CA - Before having my breast augmentatin I consulted with several Plastic Surgeons. Each one had a different suggestion for what I needed. (lift/no lift...etc.) Dr. Domanskis explained in very simple terms exactly what I could expect with each different procedure and together we decided what was right for me. I liked having a choice in MY surgery. I felt comfortable knowing he had so much experience in this procedure. I have been very happy with my results, and I am now considering body contouring to complete my "Mommy Makeover". More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 06, 2012

Love this Surgeon! - I had a great experience with Dr. Domanskis. He was the first surgeon that really took time to explain the procedures and discuss all my options with me. That made me feel very confident and completely sure I had chosen the right surgeon. My results were even better than I had hoped for! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9117837
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 06, 2012

Great Experience! I am so glad I chose Dr. Domanskis. The entire process, from the first consultation was easy. Dr. Domanskis and his staff made me feel so comfortable in my decision. I had a Tummy Tuck and Breast Augmentation, and I love my results! I haven't felt this good about my appearance in a long time. If you are considering any Plastic Surgery, you HAVE to visit Dr. Domanskis! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 04, 2012

Great experience - I went to talk with a lot of plastic surgeons and settled on Dr. Domanskis. His staff was extremely nice and kind. He explained everything to me very thoroughly, maybe even too thoroughly but I appreciated that. He listened to me and what I wanted done and he told me honestly what I could achieve. That was a lot different from the others who just wanted to sell me! I wanted my body contouring done without anesthesia and he was able to do it. Even though it took longer than I thought, he did a great job and I am very pleased. He is the best and I have referred many of my friends to him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2763608
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 04, 2012

I had body contouring with Dr.Domanskis. It was a great experience. I had it done with no anesthesia. I have recommended him to many of my friends. He is a caring and wonderful doctor who really took care of me. I love my new body. Thank you, Dr.Domanskis! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jul 31, 2011

Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Did the cosmetic surgeon seem to be inexperienced in the procedure you were hoping to have done? Absolutely! They had been doing my procedure for years Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this cosmetic surgeon's office? Extremely comfortable; I could have fallen asleep Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2763609
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 16, 2011

Dr Domanskis has been my plastic surgeon for various facial and body surgical procedures for over 20 years. He is an incredibly skilled artist and I have been 100% satisfied with the work he has done. This includes my nose, which looks beautiful and very natural. He will turn away a patient rather than make money off of them if he feels it is in their best interest. All those I have referred to him have been extremely satisfied with his results. He is by far the best plastic surgeon in the United States. I will not go to anyone else. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2763610
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 14, 2011

I have used Dr. Domanskis for a few procedures. Each time he was extremely helpful, he listened to my needs, he did exactly as I asked & even came to my home to check on me after one of my procedures. He is knowledgable & very experienced. I have sent my son to have a procedure done some time back. He was also very pleased with the doctor & the out come. I have referred 10 - 15 people to this doctor over the yrs. because of my belief in his talents. He is gentle during the surgery. One can tell by the lack of bursing & swelling. I would send my son and anyone else that wants the best darn reconstructive surgeon in CA. His staff is very helpful offers all options available. I highly recommend Dr. Domanskis. A Happy Patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 12, 2011

Dr. Domanskis is a very educated doctor. He is a doctor that can be trusted and a doctor that you will walk away from knowing that you will have excellent results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Nov 14, 2010

A truly gifted surgeon. - Dr Domanskis is a perfectionist. He is a surgeon who will give you a natural look never overdone. He makes me feel at ease when going thru different procedures and is truly a gifted surgeon. I recommend him constantly to everyone I know. His staff is simply the best. He is always on top of new procedures and recommends what is best to suit you. Never pushy always sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 18, 2010

He is the best! I researched and saw many other plastic surgeons for a tummy tuck. I chose him because of his experience and his bedside manner. I couldn't have been happier. He was always there and answered all my questions and concerns. I have sent many of my friends there and their experiences have all been the same-extremely pleased! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2763611
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 18, 2010

I had my breasts enlarged. He was fantastic as was his staff. He listened to what I didn't like about them, gave me the options and gave me even more than I expected. Couldn't have been happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 2.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 22, 2010

Breast Implants Were the Best Investment EVER!!! - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. D is one of the top surgeons! His experience shows in the work he performs. I waited a very long time for my breast augmentation and he exceeded all of my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 9.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 18, 2010

Natural Facelift and C02 Lazer Treatment - Truly see Dr D if you are fearful of any type of procedure he is the best and rest assured you will get your moneys worth and an honest opinion and a fabulous result. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2763612
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 27, 2010

Be careful, because he will not listen to your request/preferences. I had a rhinoplasty done and specifically insisted not to narrow my nose, but he did it anyways and haven't been able to breathe normally since then. Went back and asked him why and how it can be fixed and he said that he doesn't know and I should see a specialist. He's nice, but full of**** and stubborn like a mule! don't trust him or use him if you care about your well being. Just trying to at least help others from my experience. Find someone else even if more expensive, you'll thank me later. More

5.0
Review from K. C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 10, 2015

Dear Dr. Domanskis, Words cannot express to you how grateful I am for the care you gave to me. I love the results and want you to know that you will be my doctor for life! Thank you for going the extra mile for the house visits. Again thank you for doing a fantastic job and for being so kind! You are wonderful! More

5.0
Review from Lois  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2014

Dr. Domanskis, Thank you........ Thank you.......... Thank you! I love my cheeks. You're the "Best!" More

5.0
Review from C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 12, 2014

Dearest Dr. Domanskis, Thanks for your expertise, compassion & professionalism. More

5.0
Review from Lois  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2012

Dr. Domanskis, Thank you again. I am enjoying wearing my earrings in my cute, little custom ears. You are not only a wonderful doctor, but also a good friend. More

5.0
Review from L. Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2012

Dr. Domanskis, I felt so much better after your telephone call on Thursday. Thank you for all you do for me. You are the best! More

5.0
Review from Gayl  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2011

Dear Dr. D., Rachelle and Pam, Thank you so very much for the beautiful flower arrangement. It was the first thing I saw when I arrived back at the hotel yesterday. It was such a beautiful splash of color, it certainly raised my spirits! You have been so supportive during this whole process, beginning to end. Looking forward to seeing you soon. More

5.0
Review from M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 30, 2010

Dear Dr. Domanskis and Staff, Thank you for your thoughtfulness. P.S. Thank you again for your responsiveness and caring. Happy New Year. More

5.0
Review from J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2010

Dear Ed, Thank you so much for taking care of me. I hope you know how much I appreciate the great job you have done. My breast has healed beautifully and life is becoming normal once more. You have a beautiful family. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2009

Before having my breast augmentation I consulted with several Plastic Surgeons. Each one had a different suggestion for what I needed. (lift/no lift...etc.) Dr. Domanskis explained in very simple terms exactly what I could expect with each different procedure and together we decided what was right for me. I liked having a choice in MY surgery. I felt comfortable knowing he had so much experience in this procedure. I have been very happy with my results, and I am now considering body contouring to complete my "Mommy Makeover". More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 29, 2008

Dr. D is one of the top surgeons! His experience shows in the work he performs. I waited a very long time for my breast augmentation and he exceeded all of my expectations. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2008

Truly see Dr D if you are fearful of any type of procedure he is the best and rest assured you will get your moneys worth and an honest opinion and a fabulous result. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.