Orange County Plastic Surgeon

949-438-5993 Appointment

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Newport Beach, CA

Newport Beach plastic surgeon, Dr. Ed Domanskis, takes great pride in making sure his patients have beautiful results and exceptional patient experiences. They regard him as one of the best plastic surgeons in the Orange County area, and we are grateful that they have taken the time to share their stories. Dr. Domanskis has been recognized as a “Top Plastic Surgeon” and “Best Doctor in America” because of his skill, compassion and unique approach. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about Dr. Domanskis.

Filter5 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

I cannot say enough positives about Dr Domanskis! I saw him 31 years ago for my breast augmentation which turned out absolutely beautiful You would have never known that I had it done I had no scarring no bruising nothing. Here I am 31 years later after going through breast cancer and 4 surgeries later, I was pleased to find out he was still practicing! I flew out to see him in hopes to correct a botched surgery from a very unkind female surgeon in Idaho that was highly recommended. He once again amazed me! Staff is so kind, he is kind, thoughtful, caring and concerned. You could not ask for a doctor whose more compassionate and passionate in what he does. My surgery was a success and brings tears to my eyes after everything I've gone thru. I look amazing! Thank you again Dr Domanskis, you are a true gem!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 22, 2018

Dr. Domanskis is top notch.  He is a perfectionist, cares about what his patient thinks and listens to what your concerns are.  He is very honest and when he does not think you need a specific procedure he will tell you.  I have had 3 surgeries with Dr. D and every one has been amazing.  The first surgery was a breast augmentation going from a B to a large C.  He asked me to show him several pictures of what I would like and he nailed it to a T.  That was over 10 years ago and they are still amazing and not in need of replacement whatsoever.  My breasts are just as perfect as when he did my procedure.Three years ago I went to another person - BIG MISTAKE .  Dr. Domankis is a plastic and RECONSTRUCTIVE surgeon.  He took the ridiculously botched up job this Dr. did and fixed my face.  He did scar revision which is impeccable.  The outcome of his work is amazing. He’s your man!  Dr. D’s nurse Rachelle is wonderful as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 22, 2018

Dr. Domanskis is top notch.  He is a perfectionist, cares about what his patient thinks and listens to what your concerns are.  He is very honest and when he does not think you need a specific procedure he will tell you.  I have had 3 surgeries with Dr. D and every one has been amazing.  The first surgery was a breast augmentation going from a B to a large C.  He asked me to show him several pictures of what I would like and he nailed it to a T.  That was over 10 years ago and they are still amazing and not in need of replacement whatsoever.  My breasts are just as perfect as when he did my procedure.Three years ago I went to another person - BIG MISTAKE .  Dr. Domankis is a plastic and RECONSTRUCTIVE surgeon.  He took the ridiculously botched up job this Dr. did and fixed my face.  He did scar revision which is impeccable.  The outcome of his work is amazing. He's your man!  Dr. D's nurse Rachelle is wonderful as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 22, 2018

Dr. Domanskis is top notch.  He is a perfectionist, cares about what his patient thinks and listens to what your concerns are.  He is very honest and when he does not think you need a specific procedure he will tell you.  I have had 3 surgeries with Dr. D and every one has been amazing.  The first surgery was a breast augmentation going from a B to a large C.  He asked me to show him several pictures of what I would like and he nailed it to a T.  That was over 10 years ago and they are still amazing and not in need of replacement whatsoever.  My breasts are just as perfect as when he did my procedure. Three years ago I went to another person - BIG MISTAKE .  Dr. Domankis is a plastic and RECONSTRUCTIVE surgeon.  He took the ridiculously botched up job this Dr. did and fixed my face.  He did scar revision which is impeccable.  The outcome of his work is amazing. He's your man!  Dr. D's nurse Rachelle is wonderful as well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 16, 2017

Have not met Mr. Domanskis yet. But I called and set up my consultation. Rochelle was super sweet and answered all my questions. I'll be back to update soon. I'll be having a breast lift with XL breast augmentation. I'm so excited. Will be updating in the next few months. Wish me luck:) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.