Orange County Plastic Surgeon

949-438-5993 Appointment

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures in Newport Beach, CA

Newport Beach plastic surgeon, Dr. Ed Domanskis, takes great pride in making sure his patients have beautiful results and exceptional patient experiences. They regard him as one of the best plastic surgeons in the Orange County area, and we are grateful that they have taken the time to share their stories. Dr. Domanskis has been recognized as a “Top Plastic Surgeon” and “Best Doctor in America” because of his skill, compassion and unique approach. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about Dr. Domanskis.

Filter8 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 16, 2017

Have not met Mr. Domanskis yet. But I called and set up my consultation. Rochelle was super sweet and answered all my questions. I'll be back to update soon. I'll be having a breast lift with XL breast augmentation. I'm so excited. Will be updating in the next few months. Wish me luck:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2019

Dr. Domanskis is the best Plastic Surgeon! I would give him 20 stars if I could. He just performed an En Bloc Capsulectomy on me 3-weeks ago, tomorrow. I am pleased with the results, I feel great and am so happy that I had this done. I feel great after just 3-weeks post-surgery, it's unbelievable.When I initially called his office to schedule my Consultation with Dr. D, Rachelle took my call and was so incredibly helpful in answering all of my questions and has always been so kind and understanding. At my appointment with Dr. D, he was so thorough and informative. He answered all of my questions big and small and got me to a point prior to surgery that I knew exactly what to expect afterwards. He fully explained the process of the surgery, so I understood exactly what he would be doing to remove the capsule and implants. After surgery he made sure to follow-up with me to make sure I was doing okay and to make sure I didn’t have any issues/ concerns. He is empathetic and has the best bedside manner. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone that is looking to have surgery – big or small. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

I'm a new patient of Dr. Domanskis and met him under emergency circumstances (that a previous monster surgeon had done to me.) I was over a month post-op of breast lift, replacement and reconstruction surgery for the second time in less than a year and was left with LITERALLY hundreds of stitches in my breasts and a huge hole for the second time that was the size of a quarter and my implant was exposed and This was not only a repeat of what happened to me in Feb 2018 of last year but this time I knew better from past experience (that ended up putting me in the hospital for a deadly staph infection in July 2018) That it's best I find a competent Dr. Who is highly recommended. I called my Oncologists and immediately they said Dr. Domanskis is the best! Couldn't agree more! Truly from the time I called Initially which was in the AM on a Monday I was taken care of by Rachelle and she made sure I was in to see the Dr by 2:00 that day. When I met Dr. Domanskis I was already so fearful of Dr.'s and the lack of care if I had been shown previously, I was surprised at the time and effort he put into listening to me and removing all the hundreds of stitches that should have been taken out weeks ago and the amount of concern Dr. D shows me when taking a culture of the wound to make sure I did not have another staph infection like last time. He sat and slowly explained everything that was hoiu on and what my options would be. Come Friday I opted to have the implant extracted in his office and to my surprise, it was not only painless but super fast and I'm currently healing and looking forward to having Dr. Domanskis help reconstruct what the monster surgeon had done to my body. I have so much faith in Rr. Domanskis and love this place! I know hands down that I will be cared for and taken care of here. This Dr. and his team (Rachelle) treated me like family or an existing patient, it's not about money here it's about caring for the patient and they really do!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

I'm a new patient of Dr. Domanskis and met him under emergency circumstances (that a previous monster surgeon had done to me.) I was over a month post-op of breast lift, replacement and reconstruction surgery for the second time in less than a year and was left with LITERALLY hundreds of stitches in my breasts and a huge hole for the second time that was the size of a quarter and my implant was exposed and This was not only a repeat of what happened to me in Feb 2018 of last year but this time I knew better from past experience (that ended up putting me in the hospital for a deadly staph infection in July 2018) That it's best I find a competent Dr. Who is highly recommended. I called my Oncologists and immediately they said Dr. Domanskis is the best! Couldn't agree more! Truly from the time I called Initially which was in the AM on a Monday I was taken care of by Rachelle and she made sure I was in to see the Dr by 2:00 that day. When I met Dr. Domanskis I was already so fearful of Dr.'s and the lack of care if I had been shown previously, I was surprised at the time and effort he put into listening to me and removing all the hundreds of stitches that should have been taken out weeks ago and the amount of concern Dr. D shows me when taking a culture of the wound to make sure I did not have another staph infection like last time. He sat and slowly explained everything that was hoiu on and what my options would be. Come Friday I opted to have the implant extracted in his office and to my surprise, it was not only painless but super fast and I'm currently healing and looking forward to having Dr. Domanskis help reconstruct what the monster surgeon had done to my body. I have so much faith in Rr. Domanskis and love this place! I know hands down that I will be cared for and taken care of here. This Dr. and his team (Rachelle) treated me like family or an existing patient, it's not about money here it's about caring for the patient and they really do!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 24, 2019

Dr. Domanskis & Rachell - I love this place!! Hands down I will never go to another Surgeon after I have met my forever favorite Dr. Domanskis! I had an emergency situation and was desperately avoiding going back to my previous surgeon (due to having two breast revision and reconstructive surgeries, not by choice but because my prior Surgeon left me each time with a hole the size of a quarter and implant exposure which led me to end up in the hospital last Summer with a almost deadly staph infection and recently leading me to face again the same hole he never repaired originally) I was referred to Dr D. by my oncologists office and so I called and was immediately given the utmost care from Rachelle when explaining my situation to her over the phone she was so sympathetic and quickly fit me into Dr. D's busy schedule. I was seen immediately that same day and was treated like an existing patient and greeted with a friendly and warming Dr. Domanskis. I was so hopeless and afraid after suffering mental anguish, pain and the fear of having to be under the care of a incompetent surgeon, Dr. Domanskis not only helped me right from the first consultation but he and Rachelle helped start the process of wound healing and removal of the implant without pushing me off and saying I should see my original surgeon, like I was told before earlier this year. DR. D made me have confidence again in Dr.'s and I am so grateful that he was willing to help me during this horrible time of fresh recovering that I was in. I am now looking forward in being Dr. D's patient and have so much faith that he will be able to reconstruct what the past monster had destroyed twice. I know that I will not only get the results that are best for me and my body but Dr. D and Rachell genuinely care about the client rather than just the money. THANK YOU SO MUCH DR.D & Rachelle I can't wait to so you soon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 22, 2018

Dr. Domanskis is top notch.  He is a perfectionist, cares about what his patient thinks and listens to what your concerns are.  He is very honest and when he does not think you need a specific procedure he will tell you.  I have had 3 surgeries with Dr. D and every one has been amazing.  The first surgery was a breast augmentation going from a B to a large C.  He asked me to show him several pictures of what I would like and he nailed it to a T.  That was over 10 years ago and they are still amazing and not in need of replacement whatsoever.  My breasts are just as perfect as when he did my procedure.Three years ago I went to another person - BIG MISTAKE .  Dr. Domankis is a plastic and RECONSTRUCTIVE surgeon.  He took the ridiculously botched up job this Dr. did and fixed my face.  He did scar revision which is impeccable.  The outcome of his work is amazing. He's your man!  Dr. D's nurse Rachelle is wonderful as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 22, 2018

Dr. Domanskis is top notch.  He is a perfectionist, cares about what his patient thinks and listens to what your concerns are.  He is very honest and when he does not think you need a specific procedure he will tell you.  I have had 3 surgeries with Dr. D and every one has been amazing.  The first surgery was a breast augmentation going from a B to a large C.  He asked me to show him several pictures of what I would like and he nailed it to a T.  That was over 10 years ago and they are still amazing and not in need of replacement whatsoever.  My breasts are just as perfect as when he did my procedure. Three years ago I went to another person - BIG MISTAKE .  Dr. Domankis is a plastic and RECONSTRUCTIVE surgeon.  He took the ridiculously botched up job this Dr. did and fixed my face.  He did scar revision which is impeccable.  The outcome of his work is amazing. He's your man!  Dr. D's nurse Rachelle is wonderful as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 18, 2017

I love Dr Domanskis. He saved my life when other plastic surgeons said live with it you don't qualify for reconstruction. He made me feel comfortable and was more knowledgable tan the others I saw. He and he office worked with me since I live five hour away in another state. My results so far have been amazing. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.