Orange County Plastic Surgeon

949-438-5993 Appointment

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Domanskis Plastic Surgery

Newport Beach plastic surgeon, Dr. Ed Domanskis, takes great pride in making sure his patients have beautiful results and exceptional patient experiences. They regard him as one of the best plastic surgeons in the Orange County area, and we are grateful that they have taken the time to share their stories. Dr. Domanskis has been recognized as a “Top Plastic Surgeon” and “Best Doctor in America” because of his skill, compassion and unique approach. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about Dr. Domanskis.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

I will be seeing Dr D in October. He will be fixing years of BOTCHED work. His staff are pleasant, insightful and all around awesome. Its a big deal to take my case on and I'm proud to say even before the work is done, I have FINALLY made the right choice. AND I'm coming all the way from Canada! Im soooo freaking excited!So I had my surgery in early October. It was quite the case although Dr D has such great energy all the fear I had was alleviated. I had a few issues after the fact that caused me to return to him and Orange County (basically the poor skin quality from all the previous surgeons BOTCHED work). Again he was unphased. He's a genius, talked me through all steps, what we should do and my aftercare. Rachelle and himself took great care of me. Also nurse Julie I'd highly recommend if travelling alone which I was this time. He makes himself available to you 24/7 which you pretty much never see. HIs work is amazing, hes pleasant, kind and compassionate as is Rachelle. I wish I had gone to him in 2012 like I had initially planned. If I could rate him 100 out of 10 I would.Love his and his teamSE More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2019

Dr. Domanskis is the best Plastic Surgeon! I would give him 20 stars if I could. He just performed an En Bloc Capsulectomy on me 3-weeks ago, tomorrow. I am pleased with the results, I feel great and am so happy that I had this done. I feel great after just 3-weeks post-surgery, it's unbelievable.When I initially called his office to schedule my Consultation with Dr. D, Rachelle took my call and was so incredibly helpful in answering all of my questions and has always been so kind and understanding. At my appointment with Dr. D, he was so thorough and informative. He answered all of my questions big and small and got me to a point prior to surgery that I knew exactly what to expect afterwards. He fully explained the process of the surgery, so I understood exactly what he would be doing to remove the capsule and implants. After surgery he made sure to follow-up with me to make sure I was doing okay and to make sure I didn’t have any issues/ concerns. He is empathetic and has the best bedside manner. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone that is looking to have surgery – big or small. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2019

I will be seeing Dr D in October. He will be fixing years of BOTCHED work. His staff are pleasant, insightful and all around awesome. Its a big deal to take my case on and I'm proud to say even before the work is done, I have FINALLY made the right choice. AND I'm coming all the way from Canada! Im soooo freaking excited! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2019

Rachelle and Dr Domanskis were very polite and very informative with every step! Very happy!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

The first time I walked into this warm inviting office I realized this was like no other plastic surgery office . The staff is very professional and very patient in explaining details about your chosen surgery . This office is a no pressure zone and makes you feel very at ease with your choice. Dr. Domanskis is extremely honest with what he can do and what he can’t do and what are the real expectations . This award-winning doctor will not tell you what you want to hear which in the end is the most honest a plastic surgeon could be . He will take his time and explain how things are going to be done and how the turnout will be. I am extremely excited for my upcoming surgery which I’ve wanted to do for a couple of years now and will be following up with the new review in the fall. He books up fast come in and meet him you will not be disappointed ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

We are so happy we found Dr. Domanskis. We are always welcomed with such genuine kindness from Rachelle. Dr. Domanskis gives you his honest and professional opinion while still keeping your own vision in mind. I am so happy with my XL Expander implants. My breasts look valumptuous and perky and the placement is just fantastic. Very small incisions and I healed up well. I can't wait to get lip implants next! Thank you so much Dr. Domanskis and Rachelle! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

I'm a new patient of Dr. Domanskis and met him under emergency circumstances (that a previous monster surgeon had done to me.) I was over a month post-op of breast lift, replacement and reconstruction surgery for the second time in less than a year and was left with LITERALLY hundreds of stitches in my breasts and a huge hole for the second time that was the size of a quarter and my implant was exposed and This was not only a repeat of what happened to me in Feb 2018 of last year but this time I knew better from past experience (that ended up putting me in the hospital for a deadly staph infection in July 2018) That it's best I find a competent Dr. Who is highly recommended. I called my Oncologists and immediately they said Dr. Domanskis is the best! Couldn't agree more! Truly from the time I called Initially which was in the AM on a Monday I was taken care of by Rachelle and she made sure I was in to see the Dr by 2:00 that day. When I met Dr. Domanskis I was already so fearful of Dr.'s and the lack of care if I had been shown previously, I was surprised at the time and effort he put into listening to me and removing all the hundreds of stitches that should have been taken out weeks ago and the amount of concern Dr. D shows me when taking a culture of the wound to make sure I did not have another staph infection like last time. He sat and slowly explained everything that was hoiu on and what my options would be. Come Friday I opted to have the implant extracted in his office and to my surprise, it was not only painless but super fast and I'm currently healing and looking forward to having Dr. Domanskis help reconstruct what the monster surgeon had done to my body. I have so much faith in Rr. Domanskis and love this place! I know hands down that I will be cared for and taken care of here. This Dr. and his team (Rachelle) treated me like family or an existing patient, it's not about money here it's about caring for the patient and they really do!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

I'm a new patient of Dr. Domanskis and met him under emergency circumstances (that a previous monster surgeon had done to me.) I was over a month post-op of breast lift, replacement and reconstruction surgery for the second time in less than a year and was left with LITERALLY hundreds of stitches in my breasts and a huge hole for the second time that was the size of a quarter and my implant was exposed and This was not only a repeat of what happened to me in Feb 2018 of last year but this time I knew better from past experience (that ended up putting me in the hospital for a deadly staph infection in July 2018) That it's best I find a competent Dr. Who is highly recommended. I called my Oncologists and immediately they said Dr. Domanskis is the best! Couldn't agree more! Truly from the time I called Initially which was in the AM on a Monday I was taken care of by Rachelle and she made sure I was in to see the Dr by 2:00 that day. When I met Dr. Domanskis I was already so fearful of Dr.'s and the lack of care if I had been shown previously, I was surprised at the time and effort he put into listening to me and removing all the hundreds of stitches that should have been taken out weeks ago and the amount of concern Dr. D shows me when taking a culture of the wound to make sure I did not have another staph infection like last time. He sat and slowly explained everything that was hoiu on and what my options would be. Come Friday I opted to have the implant extracted in his office and to my surprise, it was not only painless but super fast and I'm currently healing and looking forward to having Dr. Domanskis help reconstruct what the monster surgeon had done to my body. I have so much faith in Rr. Domanskis and love this place! I know hands down that I will be cared for and taken care of here. This Dr. and his team (Rachelle) treated me like family or an existing patient, it's not about money here it's about caring for the patient and they really do!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

I could not imagine having a better experience! I have had nearly 10 surgeries in my life (never plastic surgery before) and have never been treated so well and been taken care of so competently before. I am a medical student, so I have very high standards for care, and I can tell you that you will not find a better surgeon! Not only did he perform superior work and completely exceed my expectations, but he was also very accommodating and thorough. He changed his schedule to fit my school schedule, he gave me his personal cell number for questions since I am from out of town, he called and texted me to make sure I made it home okay and was feeling better, and he made the experience very enjoyable. His office administrator, Rachelle, was SO kind and helpful! She was such a joy in the entire process and seemed genuinely happy to help every time I called-such a breath of fresh air from so many other doctors' offices. There really aren't enough good things I could say about his health care team and I would 100% recommend trusting them with your care. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.